326cac14a2 · chore: deprecation tombstone — README notice, remove stale security-review/ duplicate (#89) · Updated 2026-07-14 23:24:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?