fcdf14d4f1 · Merge pull request #2 from amoussa1229/feature/auto-sync-pos · Updated 2026-04-03 18:31:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?