87c237fe03 · docs: decommission rustdesk-server (stack torn down 2026-07-27) (#21) · Updated 2026-07-27 16:16:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?