bc0f4f83bc · Make URLs dynamic, add after_install hook, add README · Updated 2025-05-02 23:05:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?